USS North Carolina Battleship

Contact

 

Battleship NORTH CAROLINA  

Mailing Address:
PO Box 480
Wilmington, NC 28402

Phone: 910-251-5797
Fax: 910-251-5807

Street Address:
#1 Battleship Road
Wilmington, NC 28401


Please contact the Battleship by filling out the form below:

*First Name: 
*Last Name: 
*Email:  
*Phone: 
Comments:

School/Group reservations or general information
Shelly Robinson
Public Affairs Assistant
leads@battleshipnc.com
x3001

Executive Director
Captain Terry A. Bragg
exdir@battleshipnc.com
X3002

Operations and Maintenance
Chris Vargo
Assistant Director
operations@battleshipnc.com
x3003

Business or personnel information
Comptroller
Elizabeth Rollinson
comptroller@battleshipnc.com
X3005

Ship's Store/Gift Shop Information
Leesa McFarlane
Retail Sales Director
store@battleshipnc.com
x3007

Collecitons/Archives and Interpretation
Mary Ames Booker
Curator
curator@battleshipnc.com
x3026

Programs, Tours and Volunteers
Kim Sincox
Museum Services Director
museum@battleshipnc.com
x3006

Advertising, Marketing, Public Relations and Filming
Promotions Director
Heather Loftin
bb55.mktg@battleshipnc.com
X3004

Teacher and school information, rentals and special functions
Danielle Wallace
Programs Director
programs@battleshipnc.com
x3024

Living History
Living History Crew
livinghistory@battleshipnc.com

Friends of the Battleship
Friends of the Battleship
friends@battleshipnc.com
x2045